Become a partner of the Coureurs des Bois Challenge!

Contribute to the success of the Challenge!

The Coureurs des bois Challenge is an annual event that is inclusive and accessible to people of all ages. This obstacle race highlights the benefits of a sporting activity in the heart of nature and a return to our roots and heritage. It also promotes the spirit of resourcefulness and teamwork.

All proceeds from this event are redistributed to community organizations. By contributing to this beautiful project, you participate in the vitality of your community. We invite you to take up this beautiful challenge with us!

Please contact us for sponsorship opportunities:

info@deficoureursdesbois.com

September 21, 2019

Register for the 2019 Challenge

On September 21st, take up the challenge with family and friends and experience a unique experience. The courses have been completely redesigned and you will be able to take new obstacles. The comments are unanimous, this race pleases athletes and recreational runners!

Deviens partenaire du
Défi Coureurs des bois

Contribue au succès du Défi!

Le Défi Coureurs des bois est un événement annuel rassembleur et accessible aux personnes de tous âges. Cette course à obstacles permet de mettre en lumière les bienfaits d’une activité sportive en pleine nature et le retour à nos sources et à nos racines. Elle favorise aussi l’esprit de débrouillardise et le travail d’équipe.

Tous les profits de cet événement sont redistribués à des organismes de la communauté. En contribuant à ce beau projet, nous participons à l’épanouissement de notre communauté. Relève ce beau défi avec nous!

Prière de communiquer avec nous pour connaître les opportunités de commandites :

info@deficoureursdesbois.com

Le 21 septembre 2019

Inscris-toi au Défi 2019

Le 21 septembre prochain, viens relever le défi et vivre une expérience tout à fait unique. Les parcours redessinés comptent encore de nouveaux obstacles. Les commentaires sont unanimes, cette course plait tant aux athlètes qu’aux coureurs récréatifs.